Snooze

Deskun won't let you forget an important message and will remind you about it

Email customer service ofter requires additional organizer features and default «Important» labels are not always enough due to high mail traffic. In that case you can use out «Snooze» feature which allows you to put aside an important message for later reading or replying. When the timer is up, Deskun will flag the message as unread and return it back into your inbox.


Install Deskun and start using the snooze feature

After setting time and date Deskun will move the message to the «Deskun: Snooze» folder.

 

At scheduled time the message will be sent back into the inbox and flagged as unread.