Help

How to set or remove a lock

In Deskun, the ticket is automatically blocked if an agent starts responding to it. This is made for collision detection: other agents will not be able to respond to the same ticket.

You can also lock a ticket manually. Choose the "Lock" item in the ticket context menu.



When an agent has locked the ticket, its status sign shows a Lock icon (). Hovering over that icon you can find out who locked the ticket.



The ticket interface shows a message that it is locked and the option to reply this ticket is blocked.



Deskun automatically unlocks a ticket in 1 hour. 

To remove the lock manually, click "Unlock" in the ticket context menu: