Help

Ticket lock

Once an agent starts answering a ticket it is immediately locked. A lock icon () is displayed at the ticket line.

Once the ticket has been locked other agents can only review its content but can't answer it. It prevents answering to the ticket by two agents simultaneously.

Сhat conversation is also blocked when an agent starts replying to it.

More about setting or removal ticket lock in Deskun.